Who We Are

Al Barber

President
(203) 416-1307
abarber@ccfc-ct.org

Michael Tintrup, LCSW

Chief Operating Officer and Vice President, Quality & Compliance
(203) 416-1305
mtintrup@ccfc-ct.org

Mary-Beth Petersen

Vice President of Human Resources
(203) 416-1339
mpetersen@ccfc-ct.org

Linda Desautels, CPA

Vice President of Finance
(203) 416-1316
ldesautels@ccfc-ct.org

Sandy Cole, LCSW

Vice President & Senior Director
(203) 748-0848 ext. 223
scole@ccfc-ct.org

Bob Donahue

Director of Development
203-416-1313
rdonahue@ccfc-ct.org

Ellen McGinness

Director of Marketing and Communications
(203) 416-1441
emcginness@ccfc-ct.org

Amy Zajac, MSW

Director of Social Media Marketing & Website Management
(203) 416-1336
azajac@ccfc-ct.org

For a listing of Senior Program Staff, click here.

Corporate Offices: 238 Jewett Ave Bridgeport, CT 06606
Phone: 203.416.1503
Fax: 203.372.5045

Powered by WordPress • Site Developed by Magtype Computer Resources
Design Influence: Sacred Heart University